国际顾问委员会

国际顾问委员会将主持这项计划,这一评审小组由行业领袖、业界先驱和学术专家组成,具备监督奖项计划进行的资深阅历和经验。他们会负责对研究分析团队的评估工作进行监督与审核,以确保奖项的真实性和独立性。

Philippe Paillart先生(主席)

Philippe Paillart,零售金融服务卓越大奖顾问委员会主席,曾任星展银行副主席,并曾就职于渣打银行、花旗银行管理层,是亚太地区零售银行业务先驱。在星展银行之前,Paillart曾任福特汽车信用公司董事长及CEO、福特金融服务集团总裁。他还曾担任维萨、万事达以及菲律宾群岛银行董事。

   
VarumSabhlok先生 (副主席)

VarumSabhlok,零售金融服务卓越大奖顾问委员会副主席。他是金融服务行业客户关系管理、财务管理以及风险管理方面的专家。Sabhlok拥有11年的从业经验,曾任花旗银行全球消费者金融南亚地区审计董事、泰国国家信贷董事以及新加坡业务首席财务官。

   
Wilson Chia先生

Wilson Chia,拥有30多年的金融服务行业经验。他曾任渣打银行东南亚消费者金融地区主管,以及渣打银行银行卡、营销与销售、机构布局、产品管理、中小企业以及高端客户部门的高级职位。2004年,他曾获亚洲银行家“2003年度最佳零售银行家”称号。目前,他担任淡马锡控股公司下属的富登金融控股公司副总裁。

   
Chris Skinner先生 

Chris Skinner,是银行发展战略方面的领先人物。Skinner曾任优利全球金融服务公司营销与战略副总裁,以及NCR金融服务公司战略董事。Skinner还兼任一些顶级金融服务公司与出版物的副董事与特约作家。他在银行与科技领域拥有长达20多年的经验。

   
Richard Hartung先生  

Richard Hartung,拥有20多年的支付及消费金融服务行业经验。他曾在花旗银行、万事达国际以及华侨银行卡担任高级职位。他曾在亚太地区金融机构、服务供应商以及软件公司的零售银行、银行卡及支付产品部门担任顾问。

   

 


 
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved

International Panel of Advisors

An international panel of advisors will anchor the programme. It comprises industry leaders, practitioners and academics who have the requisite experience, knowledge and understanding to oversee the awards programme. They will supervise and complement the work of Asian Banker researchers to ensure the integrity and independence of the Awards.

Mr Philippe Paillart (Chairman)

Mr Philippe Paillart was formerly vice chairman and CEO of DBS Bank and a pioneer in the retail banking industry in the Asia Pacific region, having served at senior management levels at Standard Chartered Bank and Citibank. Prior to his appointment with DBS, Paillart was Chairman, President and CEO of Ford Motor Credit Company, and President of Ford Financial Services Group. 

   
Mr Varun Sabhlok (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Sabhlok is an expert in relationship management, financial management, and risk management in financial services industries. Mr. Sabhlok's experience has been honed over 11 years as South Asia regional audit director with Citibank in its global consumer banking division in Asia, country credit director in Thailand, and as CFO of the Singapore business.

   
Mr Wilson Chia

Wilson Chia is a highly seasoned banker with over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry. Most recently, he was the Regional Head of Consumer Banking for South East Asia with Standard Chartered Bank. Wilson joined Standard Chartered in a number of senior positions in Cards, Marketing & Sales, Distribution, Product Management, SME and Premier Banking. He was appointed as Country Head, Consumer Banking, Singapore in 1997. In 2004, he was awarded the Best Retail Banker of the Year 2003 by The Asian Banker.

   
Mr Chris Skinner 

Mr. Skinner is a leading figure and visionary on the future strategies for banks. Skinner was vice president of marketing and strategy for Unisys Global Financial Services, and was previously strategy director with NCR Financial Services. Mr Skinner holds positions as writer and associate director in leading financial service companies and publications. He has over 20 years of experience in banking and technology.

   
Mr Richard Hartung 

Mr. Richard Hartung has over 20 years of experience in the payments & consumer financial services industry. He has held senior roles for financial institutions including Citibank, Mastercard International, and OCBC Cards. Mr Hartung holds position as consultant in the areas of retail banking, cards and payment products to financial institutions, service providers, and software companies throughout the Asia Pacific region.

   

 


 
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved