申请详情
哪些机构有资格参与奖项的评选?
在中国地区开展业务的所有银行及非银行类金融机构(包括有财富管理业务的保险公司、信贷公司及金融公司等),都有资格参与奖项的申请和评选。
申请机构需要提交哪些相关材料?
您需要填写由亚洲银行家发出的奖项评选调查问卷,并提供相应的支持材料。
没有提交申请的机构能否得到考虑?
亚洲银行家鼓励所有希望获奖的机构提交申请;但是,亚洲银行家可能会决定在自己的决策范围和严格的基础上,根据实际情况考虑那些未提交申请的银行。然而,未提交申请的机构可能会因信息不完整而被低估。
提交的申请信息是否会对外公布?
所有提交的信息都将被严格保密,仅用于评估用途。亚洲银行家会出版与奖项活动相关的讨论趋势与最佳实践的报告,但不会在任何情况下讨论任何具体的申请材料。
何时提交申请?
亚洲银行家 2017年度中国私人银行与财富管理奖项计划现已启动,奖项申请截止日期为:2017年10月09日。如您所在机构有意向参与本次奖项评选,请联系tabchinaawards2017@theasianbanker.com.如您对奖项申请有任何疑问,请联系王珅明小姐smwang2017@theasianbanker.com.


 
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2021 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved

Submission Details
Who is eligible?
For most awards, banks and non-bank financial institutions including insurance companies, non-bank finance companies, internet finance companies with private and wealth management services are all eligible for China Private Banking and Wealth Management Awards.
What documents do I need to submit?
Please note that we have a detailed audit based questionnaires for each player making the submission. You need to fill the questionnaire and address the award-specific criteria for each award category included as part of your answers to the general questions posed here. Your submission should be accompanied by a copy of your latest annual report.
Will institutions that do not make a submission be considered?
We encourage all financial institutions to make submissions. However, regardless of your submission, The Asian Banker makes its own assessment based on previous interviews, industry observations and research. Institutions that do not make a submission risk not having a complete description of their programme fully considered
Is the information submitted made available to the public?
All information you provide will be kept in strictest confidence. The final report will collate the findings and publishes generic information that discusses trends and emerging best practices from the programme, but does not discuss any specific submission under any circumstances whatsoever.
When to submit?
The Asian Banker China Private Banking and Wealth Management Awards 2017 have now started.The deadline for awards application is October 9th, 2017. If you want to participate in the awards programme, please contact tabchinaawards2017@theasianbanker.com.Should you have any enquiry about the awards program, please contact Ms. Shenming at smwang2017@theasianbanker.com


 
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved